Hero Image
10 Nov 2020 - 13 Nov 2020
Jönköping, Sweden
Elmia Subcontractor Connect 2020

Contacts

Elmia Subcontractor

Bengt Johansson

+46 36 15 22 71
bengt.johansson@elmia.se

Birgitta Lundgren

+46 36 15 22 52
birgitta.lundgren@elmia.se

Pia Kihlgren

+46 36 15 20 06
pia.kihlgren@elmia.se


Enterprise Europe Network

Max Sundvall

+46 36 30 65 12
max.sundvall@almi.se

Malin Jönsson

+46 36 30 65 09
malin.jonsson@almi.se

Markus Jonsson

+46 36 30 65 28
markus.jonsson@almi.se

Belgium

Enterprise Europe Network Flanders
Els Van der Burght

China

Shanghai Foreign Investment Development Board
Elsie Chen

Czech Republic

Centre for Regional Development of the Czech Republic - EEN
Eva Hrubesova

Denmark

Erhvervshus Midtjylland
Kurt Bøgild Kristensen

Estonia

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kadri Raik

Germany

saarland.innovation&standort e.V (saaris)
Carine Messerschmidt

Hungary

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County
Vanda Kőrösi

India

European Business and Technology Centre
Ranjithkumar Jambulingam

Italy

ConCentro Az. SPec. CCIAA Pordenone-Udine
Marica Veronese

Latvia

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia
Anita Abola
Investment and Development Agency of Latvia
Andris Alksnis

Lithuania

Kaunas Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts
Ingrida Braziuniene

Netherlands

Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland - Enterprise Europe Network
Nils Haarman

Poland

Fundacja Kaliski Inkubator Przedsiębiorczości
Aleksandra Kasprzak
"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski
Torun Regional Development Agency
Urszula Kubat

Portugal

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal - CCI
Susana Pinto

Slovakia

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Jan Vaclav

Slovenia

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia
Nataša Turk

Spain

AIN- Asociacion de la Industria Navarra
Montse Guerrero Pérez

United Kingdom

EEN
Felipe Escandon

Turkey

ISTANBUL CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
OZGE SARICAY

Contacts

Registration

Closed since 13 November 2020

Location

ONLINE EVENT

Organised by

Participants

Austria 1
China 3
Czech Republic 5
Denmark 16
Estonia 14
Finland 17
France 1
Germany 7
Hungary 2
India 2
Italy 19
Latvia 10
Lithuania 10
Netherlands 1
Norway 1
Pakistan 1
Poland 10
Portugal 6
Slovakia 2
Slovenia 2
Spain 3
Sweden 190
Taiwan 6
Turkey 1
United Kingdom 1
Total 331